List of Assistant Directors / IC Assistant Directors


Officer Name

Place of postings


Ms. Shabanum Arif

DE&CC, Kupwara


Ms. Sulakshana Thakur

Joint Director Office, Jammu


Sh. Naresh Kumar

DE&CC, Samba

4 Ms.Maximumn Gorkie

DE&CC, Kathua

5 Sh.Mohammad Raqfeeq Bhat

Direction Office

6 Sh. Anil Kumar

Direction Office

7 Sh. Naresh Kumar


8 Sh.Anoop Kumar

DE&CC, Kishtwara


Ms. Asma Iqbal

DE&CC, Jammu




  Private Placement  | Download | OnLineRegistration | Schemes|Market Survey 
Carrer Counsling  | VoactionalGuidance | Job Potential in J&K | About J&K  | Whats New  CompanyRegistartion | Success Stories | FAQ |About UsData Analysis  

This web site is optimised for java enabled Netscape4.0 above, IE4.0 above and 800x600 monitor resolution
Site Designed & Hosted by: NIC
Content & Data provided and maintained by: Department of Employment, J&K Govt.
Design & presentation style and all the information and images on this site are the property of - Department of Employment, J&K Govt.